Cedarwood School

eyfs_4The curriculum is delivered through a combination of whole class activities, adult led focused activities and child initiated activities. The curriculum is divided into six areas of learning:

  • Personal, social and emotional development
  • Communication, language and literacy
  • Mathematical development
  • Knowledge and Understanding of the World
  • Physical development
  • Creative development